Bin There Dump That Atlanta https://atlanta.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/6.jpg , Atlanta, GA From $1000000

Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

When searching for a dumpster company, I struggled to find one that I could trust. The minute I called Been There Dump That, I knew I found the right company. They were friendly and answered all of my questions. They delivered the bin on time and were extremely professional. When the time came for the bin to be hauled away, they technician loaded the bin within minutes and left with no scratches or damage to my driveway. I was very pleased with Bin There Dump That. Looking forward to cleaning out my attic soon and will definitely use Bin There Dump That again.
Staci , Marietta , May 2017
Bin There Dump That has taken great care of my family. I have used them more than 5 times and every experience has been terrific. They absolutely do not damage your driveway!
Chip , Atlanta , April 2017
Excellent customer service. Dumpster was delivered and picked up as requested. Bin was clean. 5 stars for sure!
Jeff block , Roswell , April 2017
Been there dump that is far better than any other company I have used. Always on time and courteous and professional from the telephone to delivery and pock up. I was especially impressed by the field rep at delivery, far better than most. Definately reccomend!
Darryl Steunk , Marietta , April 2017
I give Bin There Dump That 5 stars. The delivery man was friendly, on time and professional. The pickup was the same. I have your phone number in my cell phone and I have referred your company to others. Vernice Scott
Vernice scott , Atlanta , April 2017
I've rented their dumpsters on the last 10-12 remodeling jobs I've done and they have always delivered when I needed it and when they said they would. They've been flexible with my pick up needs and have always taken great care of my clients driveways. Great company!
Josh Bowden , Marietta , April 2017
From start to finish was an easy and pleasant experience. They worked with my schedule. Both the delivery and pickup drivers were very professional and took care not to damage the driveway. The pickup driver swept and cleaned the area around where the roll off had been sitting. Great company!
Rob Mullis , Dallas , April 2017
Bin There Dump That was on time, efficient, and very helpful when we used their services. They were fairly priced as well. I would use them again for sure!
M Ventulett , Atlanta , April 2017
I have been using Bin There Dump That for almost a year and I can say they are the best. When you call they are very curtious and very professional. If you need a dumpster why would you ever call anyone else!
Roof Troop , Powder Springs , April 2017
BTDT is the perfect accompaniment to our job helping our clients move. Their customer service is superb. They deliver when they say they will with professionalism and a smile. Also, their rates are reasonable. Will always call them when we are helping clients clean out and clean up!
Amanda Thrasher/Done & Done , Atlanta , April 2017
My daughter and I rented a dumpster to do some spring cleaning. We were shocked at the ease of the process and thankful for the help in choosing a size. We were amazed at how full our dumpster was, at the end of the week. The drop off and kick up was so easy, we weren't even home for the pick-up. We have recommended Bin There Dump That to our friends and will keep doing so.
Bonnie , Roswell , April 2017
I have rented a dumpster from these guys several times. ALWAYS courteous and helpful. They make sure I order just the right size for my needs. Will never use a different company again.
D Griffin , Marietta , April 2017
Prompt service and excellent prices, most reliable during my move from a home I lived in for 7years! They were excellent to do business with.
Shmeka Jones , Powder Springs , April 2017
Great service from start to finish! They delivered quickly and picked up upon request. Everything went off without a hitch. They went above and beyond and we will definitely be using them again as we move forward with our construction. 5 Stars across the board!
Aaron Broyles , Marietta , April 2017
This was my first time renting a dumpster. I was easy, no issues, no damage to property. Would use them again.
Jeff Walkiewicz , Acworth , April 2017
Absolutely incredible service and experience. From booking my appt to delivery and the friendliness of the driver to quick pick up when I was finished. I'll always have "Bin there dump that" in mind for future roll off needs. Cheers!
Joey Goodson , Marietta , April 2017
The team at BTDT was easy to work with and the experience was great. They arrived with the dumpster on time, placed it perfectly and pick up was a cinch. No hassle, no fuss, great experience. Will use them again! 5 stars!
John K , Powder Springs , April 2017
Great service. They were on time for pickup and delivery and I was very satisfied with the size of the dumpster provided.
Chelsey Manigault , Powder Springs , April 2017
I have used BTDT on three separate occasions and have always been more than happy with the value and service. I'm a loyal customer and will keep coming back!
Renee , Roswell , April 2017
This was my first time renting a dumpster. BTDT made it such an easy experience that I won't hesitate to do it again. The entire process, from placing the order to pickup, couldn't have been better. Everyone involved was professional, friendly & helpful. Love the fact that they protect the driveway. I highly recommend this company!
Sarah , Roswell , July 2016
What an awesome experience for such a daunting task. Cindy took my call for a dumpster and was the epitome of professional courtesy. She arranged for the dumpster delivery and even though we thought it would be much later in the afternoon, she worked some miracle and the dumpster was delivered and set up within the hour. The gentleman who delivered the dumpster was just as professional and courteous. The dumpster was clean with no leftover debris or even any smells from past rentals. When we were finished, the dumpster was picked up early the next morning. Again, exceeded expectations. Thank you to Kurt, Cindy and all of the nice folks at Bin There Dump That Dumpsters (Marietta).
WP Crutchfield , May 2016
I have used several dumpster rentals in the past. However, the quality I recieved from BTDT surpasses them all!
Miles M. , July 2015
This company has great customer service.They were very professional. They were very friendly and the dumpster was very clean. I wasn't sure on what size dumpster I needed. But when i called they ask me a few questions and helped me figure out exactly what i needed. I highly recommend them and will use them again !!!
Steve , June 2014
I am a proud repeat customer of Bin There Dump That in Marietta for many years. I have always enjoyed dealing with them and they have always had very fair prices, clean bins and of course, great customer service! The dumspter rental always arrives on time and is picked up when they said it will be picked up. I couldn't ask for more! Thanks for being so reliable!
Sasha Q. , April 2013
Bin There Dump That in Acworth are great people providing a great dumpster rental service! When I called for a quote, their customer service person was delightful, friendly and very knowledgeable. The quote I got was fair and reasonable. It was very easy to order a rental dumpster and have it picked up when I was done. The delivery driver made every effort he could to ensure that there was no damage to my driveway. I couldn't be happier with their service!
Michelle , April 2013

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review

captcha